Untitled photo

new york city


artists


General Inquiries:

agency@csa.nyc


Grace Sato - Agent

grace@csa.nyc


Eddie Collins - Founder & CEO

eddie@csa.nyc


15 Broad Street

New York, NY 10005

Tel. +1 212.812.9080



london


artists


General Inquiries:

agency-london@csa.nyc


Paula Salinas Arnau - Agency Producer

paula@csa.nyc





11 Biscayne Ave

London, UK E14 9BQ

Tel. +44 802 2443

shanghai


artists


General Inquiries:

agency-shanghai@csa.nyc


Yuqing Ye - Agency Producer

yuqing@csa.nyc





15 Broad Street

New York, NY 10005

Tel. +1 212.812.9080


Creative Space Artists Mgmt. photo agency representative - photographers, film directors, stylists, hair & makeup artists  - copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In