top of page

LONDON​

11 Biscayne Avenue

Canary Wharf, London

+44  20 4547 3212

agency@londoncsa.com

NYC & LONDON

Eddie Collins

Founder / CEO

eddie@csacreatives.com

LONDON

Maria Ginn
Producer / Creative Director

maria@londoncsa.com

NYC

15 Broad Street

New York, NY 10005

+1 212-812-9080

agency@newyorkcsa.com

MlAMl

Luis Gutierrez

Producer / Creative Director

luis@miamicsa.com

LONDON​

Nathalie Findlay
Brand Strategist / Copywriter
nathalie@londoncsa.com

US & CHlNA

Siqi Qin

Global Communications

siqi@shanghaicsa.com

NYC

Grace Sato

Producer

grace@newyorkcsa.com

 
 
CSA exists to connect your creative aspirations with the ultimate creative team that can both perform the vision and outperform your expectations

 

bottom of page